Snowsport England is pleased to announce the England Alpine Squad for 2021/22. The winter of 2020/21 was a challenging one for all of us in the sport and we are all hoping that next winter will be much closer to normal.

Snowsport England would like to congratulate all of the athletes on their selection and we wish all the athletes the best of luck for the 2021/22 winter.

U16 Female

Caitlin Baldwin

Amber Fennell

Zoë  Flitton

Tabitha Milkins

Emilia Orzel

Abigail Putman

Daisy Putman

Anna Sarkar

Emily Turner

Holly Tutt


U16 Male

Harry Black

Augustin Bozzetto

George Brown

Lucas Collyer-Todd

Harry Duncan

William Freear

Matthew Gillett

Oli Laughland

Harry Parker-Swift

Lewis Parton

Alexander  Penneck

Jack Weeks


U18 Female

Anna Kamaly-Asl

Honor Bartlett

Grace Bennett

Lauren Bloom

Candice Bomberg

Sophie Gibson

Lucy Jackman

Emilie Jennings

Charlotte Holmes

Sophie Hughes

Allegra Martin

Lexie Peterson

Amy Stokoe

Ophelia Vesely

Ella Weeks


U18 Male

George Black

Lucas Ellis

Markus Kadrnka

Max Laughland

Alex Ogden

Kayne Stanway

Aidan Urquhart

Kieran Woolley


U21 Female

Ellie Jackson

Lois Jackson

Shannon Potter


U21 Male

Sebastien Avent

Ryan Bloom

Scott Johns

Benjamin Hart

The selection policy for 2020/21 can be viewed here

For more information on the Snowsport England Alpine Squad, please contact