Due to the restriction on all race events during the 2020 season, Snowsport England have decided to roll over all invited England Dryslope Ambassadors from the 2020 season into the current 2021 season.

Congratulations to the following athletes:

Ryan Bunton

Toby case

Rob Holmes

Remy Van Bruegel

Nicole Shering

Lauren Vale

Lauren Bloom

Josef Huppach

Jolie Hoffman

Joe Thompson

Jake Dade

Eva Pascoe

Emma Trust

Eleanor Eaves

Chloe Chapman

Charlotte Holmes

Charlie Tubbs

Ben Brown

On the basis we return to the new normal the selection process for 2022 will follow the usual selection criteria.